Pricing Updates: Common Questions

On the 26th of October, we’ll be moving all accounts to the new Mini plan. Once on the Mini plan, organisations can choose to upgrade to the Basic or Pro plan or stay using the ...

On the 26th of October, we’ll be moving all accounts to the new Mini plan. Once on the Mini plan, organisations can choose to upgrade to the Basic or Pro plan or stay using the limited Mini plan.

What do I need to do?
If you’re currently on the Free plan, with over 100 contacts, you’ll need to upgrade your account to a Basic or Pro plan on the 26th (or any time after). If you want to stay using TidyHQ without paying, you’ll have to adjust things to fit within the Mini plan.

But I’m already on a paid plan?
Easy. You will stay on your existing plan, with the existing limits until the end of your current billing period. At the end of your current billing period you’ll be required to move to a new paid plan (Basic/Pro) or be moved onto the Mini plan.

Can I switch before the 26th?
We appreciate your enthusiasm, but you will need to wait until the new billing has been rolled out on the 26th of October.

The Mini plan doesn’t have custom Admin Permissions, what happens there?
Administrators with Full Access (previously called ‘Organisation Admins’) will still be able to access all parts of their organisation and upgrade if needed.Administrators that don’t currently have Full Access will be locked from the platform until reinstated by an Administrator with Full Access permissions.

When does the 30% discount offer finish?
You have until December 1st to take advantage of the 30% discount. The discount only applies to annual plans and is only available for your first year.

What if we have an issue paying?
Your data will remain safe with us, until you can upgrade your account.

We’re excited to be taking this next step on our journey with you ☺️

Isaak Dury
Oct 24, 2017 • 2 min read
Get Started For Free
Already Using Tidy? Sign In
START A TRIAL